Gang Chen For Mayor 2016: For a Better Irvine!

Dear Friends and Neighbors,

I have started my campaign to run for the Mayor of Irvine in 2016 to make Irvine better.

Here is my campaign website that covers my platform, bio, etc.:

http://www.GangChenUSA.com

I hope you can support my efforts:

  1. If you are an US citizen or are a green card holder, please contribute to my campaign (People live outside of Irvine can contribute too):

http://www.irvinevoices.com/Donation.html

  1. Have all your friends and relatives who are registered voters in Irvine vote for me.
  2. If they have not registered to vote yet, please ask them to register and vote (If they are busy working, ask them to register as “PERMANENT vote by mail” voter, i.e., initial on the blank for Item #15 on the hard copy of the voter registration form). They can also register to vote online:

http://www.ocvote.com/
E-mail: info@GangChenUSA.com

WeChat ID: aa_gangchen

微信:aa_gangchen

 

Paid for by Gang Chen for Mayor 2016, FPPC# 1379051        

Gang Banner_v1.2_1000

One thought on “Gang Chen For Mayor 2016: For a Better Irvine!

Leave a Reply

